Slider Squares

Club News

12 Green Toy Drive

12 Green invites other A2 teams to join their Toy Drive to benefit Children's Hospital.  They are looking for new, unwrapped toys.  Click here for more details


Practice starts Dec 4th and 5th

For American and National teams, practice starts on either Monday, Dec 4, or Tuesday, Dec 5, depending on the team's practice tier.  Practice days/times are listed for every team on their respective team pages.  Regional teams will start practice on either Tuesday, Jan 2, or Wednesday, Jan 3.  The remainder of your team fees are due at the first practice.


New Squares Sessions

mini-sq1

 

Registration for new Wee-Squares (primarily Grades K-3) and Mini-Squares (primarily Grades 4-6) sessions are now available. Click below to learn more:

 

  1. Wee-Squares (Sundays, Dec 10 & 17, Jan 7, 14, 21, 28; 5:30pm - 6:30pm)
  2. Mini-Squares (Sundays, Dec 10 & 17, Jan 7, 14, 21, 28; 6:30pm - 8:00pm)

Boys Award Winners

Congratulations to A2 players and coaches for their successful high school season.

 

Click here to see all the award winners

 


Parking at A2

Everyone should know that parking for practice and tournaments is available in the rear entrance of the facility.  Rear parking access actually makes for a quicker entrance and exit from the facility then parking in the front. 

 


See more Club News

Calendar Events

Click on the Event or Venue for more details
 

Mon Dec 11, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tue Dec 12, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wed Dec 13, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu Dec 14, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri Dec 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sun Dec 17, 2017
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Mon Dec 18, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tue Dec 19, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wed Dec 20, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu Dec 21, 2017
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri Dec 22, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
AEC v1.0.4

Upcoming Tournaments

Click on the Event or Venue for more details
 

AEC v1.0.4

mtcarmelUpper-right-coaches

A2 on Twitter

A2 on Facebook